Keluaran Terbaru pasaran CHINA

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,13/06/2021CHINA243 2971
Saturday,12/06/2021CHINA242 6234
Friday,11/06/2021CHINA241 0608
Thursday,10/06/2021CHINA240 8161
Wednesday,9/06/2021CHINA239 1406
Tuesday,8/06/2021CHINA238 2814
Monday,7/06/2021CHINA237 9419
Sunday,6/06/2021CHINA236 1429
Saturday,5/06/2021CHINA235 9899
Friday,4/06/2021CHINA234 2350