Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,13/06/2021Kratie651 1272
Saturday,12/06/2021Kratie650 8677
Friday,11/06/2021Kratie649 8933
Thursday,10/06/2021Kratie648 3660
Wednesday,9/06/2021Kratie647 5409
Tuesday,8/06/2021Kratie646 0318
Monday,7/06/2021Kratie645 6899
Sunday,6/06/2021Kratie644 4727
Saturday,5/06/2021Kratie643 5066
Friday,4/06/2021Kratie642 2697