Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,13/04/2021Norway Lottery2056 0232
Monday,12/04/2021Norway Lottery2055 3565
Sunday,11/04/2021Norway Lottery2054 2129
Saturday,10/04/2021Norway Lottery2053 4284
Friday,9/04/2021Norway Lottery2052 9156
Thursday,8/04/2021Norway Lottery2051 1633
Wednesday,7/04/2021Norway Lottery2050 1478
Tuesday,6/04/2021Norway Lottery2049 4325
Monday,5/04/2021Norway Lottery2048 3928
Sunday,4/04/2021Norway Lottery2047 0304